The 2017 Daleview Board

Kim Hahn, President:  president@daleview.org

Holly Hukill, Vice President   

Jen Siegel, Treasurer:  treasurer@daleview.org

Judy Scott, Secretary      

Donna Moran, Membership:  membership@daleview.org

Amy Zandarski-Pica, Membership:  membership@daleview.org

Kristy Wallmo, Swim Team Rep        

Jennifer Cohen, Communication

David Cookson, Pool and Grounds                         

Mary McCarthy, Pool and Grounds  

Deb Levy, Pool and Grounds


901 Daleview Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20901 -- 301 434 9555
Copyright 2014 Daleview, Inc

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software